Head To Mercury In The Destiny 2

Danny Woods
December 6, 2017

Players will no longer be able to log in from 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM GMT on Tuesday, December 5 (that's 1 AM AEST on December 6 in Australia).

Destiny 2's first expansion is due out later today.When is Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris out? An hour later, anyone still playing the game will be booted to the title screen, and Curse of Osiris will become available to download and install. Curse of Osiris continues your Guardian's journey with all-new story missions and adventures set in a new destination, Mercury.

The expansion pack will also feature new weapons, armor, co-op multiplayer modes and multiplayer arenas.

If you need further information on everything new and what's changed what's changed in Destiny 2 Season 2 - Curse of Osiris today, just hit up that handy-dandy link.

More news: Florida coach found in NY with missing teen arrested

Bungie are also increasing the level cap as well as new Raid experiences called Raid Lairs - these are supposed to be more intense and hard raids that exist "in and around" current Raids in the game.

Destiny 2 is available now on Xbox One and PC for $59.99. With a little bit of luck, one of your Exotic or Powerful Engrams will score the Graviton Forfeit Helmet in Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris.

If you're a PS4 owner be prepared to make some serious space - it will require 88GB worth of space.

You can buy Destiny 2 on Amazon or Game for £39 and £49.99 respectively. You can pick it up from the Microsoft Store if you have yet to purchase it.

Other reports by LeisureTravelAid

Discuss This Article

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER