Eminem's new album Revival will feature Ed Sheeran, Pink and Alicia Keys

Danny Woods
December 8, 2017

Reuters/Jumana El-HelouehU.S. rapper Eminem performs during the Abu Dhabi F1 Grand Prix After Race closing concert at the du Arena on Yas Island, November 4, 2012.

Rapper 2 Chainz has hinted he is annoyed his collaboration with Eminem failed to make the final cut for his upcoming Revival album. The album is composed of 19 songs, and Marshall Mathers aka Eminem invited a lot of big names in the music industry to work with him.

Check out the track-list below.

After walking on water with Beyoncé, Eminem nabs a slew of marquee singers for the LP, including P!nk, Ed Sheeran, Kehlani, Alicia Keys and Skylar Grey.

Eminem's new album Revival hits stores December 15th which is just 10 days away but the amount of promotion online has been quite lackluster so far.

More news: Game of Thrones Won't Return Until 2019, Sophie Turner Says

The rapper, earlier this year revealed that he was working with the "Lose Yourself" rapper for his new album.

Other tracks on the album include "Believe", "Untouchable", "Remind Me", "Framed", "Heat", "Offended", "In Your Head", "Castle" and "Arose".

Check out the full track-list straight from the source below.

Meanwhile, many fans are hoping that there will be more of Eminem's classic rapping style in "Revival".

Other reports by LeisureTravelAid

Discuss This Article