Luke Smith Reveals Destiny 2 Raid Power Level

Gwen Vasquez
Сентября 12, 2017

We already knew that the first Destiny 2 Raid, Leviathan, will launch at 8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST tomorrow, so some of you might have been playing like insane to reach the maximum Power level.

Taking to Twitter today, Game Director Luke Smith revealed that the Destiny 2 Raid power level will range from 260-280. So, reaching 265 will let the next step boost you higher because it increases the Power of later rewards.

Destiny 2

As it stands in Destiny 2's end game, getting to 260 shouldn't be much of a problem if players have done the exotic quests, milestones, and Nightfall Strike.

This means that it can be played from 7pm if you live in Europe, and either 10am PDT or 1pm EDT if you're based in the US.

Читайте также: Apple Inc. (AAPL) Receives "Outperform" Rating from Macquarie

As such, players will need to get up to a certain Power Level in order to succeed.

That's because Raids don't have any matchmaking features, meaning that players must be part of a clan.

При любом использовании материалов сайта и дочерних проектов, гиперссылка на обязательна.
«» 2007 - 2017 Copyright.
Автоматизированное извлечение информации сайта запрещено.

Bungie has confirmed the name as well as the Destiny 2 raid release date and start time, but there have been other smaller confirmed tweaks and changes that have emerged over the past few months, too. "Together, as a team, you might even discover the how".

Код для вставки в блог

Other reports by

Discuss This Article